This report was published in June 2017. It was commissioned and accepted by the Dutch government, and it examines the legality, modalities and perception of the 2% diaspora tax for Eritreans, as well as the role of the Eritrean government in its collection. It covers seven European countries: Belgium, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden and the United Kingdom

The 2% Tax for Eritreans in the diaspora Facts, figures and experiences in seven European countries


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here